Fashion Aesthetics

Things I’m Looking for to update my wardrobe:

-pair of nice black heels for work

-hi low dress, high neck, plum/apple red, side cut-outs, low back

-nicer looking crop tops to match my high-waisted shorts

-high waisted pants

-scalloped top

-orange things / dress / sneakers

-tops with vertical stripes or vertical button down lines

-cuffed sleeve top 3/4 with a button

-comfy hoodie

-comfy 2-inch sandals

-THINX panties

Of course, extra small anything leaves me with almost no choice LOL IF IT FITS I BUY.

Leave a Reply

